Temi, Welcome To Zuri Internship Programme

Temi, Welcome To Zuri Internship Programme

I got to know about Zuri on LinkedIn. And the most fascinating part is seeing interns showcase their works. I love the dedication, the progress and the support they speak about getting from the Zuri team in their articles. Because I understand that sometimes, the push we need is somebody telling us when we're doing it right or wrong.

Hence, it is a great opportunity to be granted a spot where I have always longed after. Here at internship.zuri.team.

I'm looking to take this opportunity like a real time job; I mean, it's an internship right? Therefore, I'm ready to invest my time and energy for the next 8weeks and beyond. So that at the end of this programme, I'll be marketable and ready for the real world of programming even if still at the foundational level.

However, I hope the team will be lenient with us on learning and understanding new frameworks in such a short period of time. I hope they leave space for total beginners and slow-learners so we're not all tracked at the same pace.

Learning is a lifetime journey, but I'm hoping that after this programme, I'll be earning while at it.

PS: In case you're wondering where my coding journey started, it's here -- youtu.be/C5QFHp1oAws

Thank You!🌹